Welcome to Next Level You with Alivation Health! The show airs 9:30-9:45 am every Saturday from March 9th – June 1st on KFOR FM 103.3 or AM 1240.

Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Introduction to Alivation with Dr. Walt Duffy

Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Introduction to Alivation Research with Dr. Walt Duffy

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – A glimpse into the Alivation Culture with Kylie Ensrud, Chief People and Compliance Officer

Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Matt Duffy discusses his role at Alivation Health

Saturday, April 6, 2019 – Matt Duffy discusses Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS)

Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Nate Bird discusses Alivation’s computer and security technology. 

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Matt Duffy discusses brain health and how Alivation uses EEGs.

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Matt Duffy continues discussing EEGs and our use of them.

Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Matt Duffy continues discussing Alivation and our services.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 – Matt Duffy discusses ketamine treatments at Alivation